Calendar

 

Monday, June 22nd 10 PM EDT, 7 PM PST
Blue Note NY at HOME Live Streaming,
(June 23rd  11 AM Japan time)

Friday, June 26th, 6:30pm
Arroyo Chop House – Pasadena, CA

Sunday, June 28th , 2pm – 5pm
“Jazz at the 12 Floor”  Fantasy Springs Resort Casino

 Saturday, July 25th (POSTPONED 2021)
CENTRAL Ave. Jazz Festival, Los Angeles, CA

 Saturday, October 10th
Palm Springs Women’s Jazz Festival
Palm Springs, CA

*Sunday, May 24th  3:30pm (POSTPONED 2021)
ATLANTA Jazz Festival, Piedmont Park – Oak Hill Stage

*Sunday, June 7th (POSTPONED)
  Yoshi’s, Oakland, CA

 

Share: